Fellows in ACMPE

The following individuals have attained the highest distinction as a Fellow in the American College of Medical Practice Executives.

  • Vicki  L.  Ackerman,  MBA, FACMPE       
  • Nathan L. Anspach,  FACMPE, FACHE,  Senior Vice President,  John C Lincoln Health Network
  • Diane  M. Brennan,  FACMPE,    Executive Coach,    Brennan Associates
  • Paul  R. Brosor,  MBA, HCM, FACMPE,   Physician Network Administrator,   John C Lincoln Health Network
  • Donna  L. Cunningham,  FACMPE   
  • Brenda Harding,  FACMPE,    Practice Administrator,   Digestive Disease Consultants
  • Laura  Inlow, FACMPE,   Director of Physician Network,   John C Lincoln Health Network
  • Maggie  L. Iverson,  MBA, FACMPE,   Administrator,   Southwest Skin Specialists
  • Barbara J Robins, FACMPE, Administrator, Paseo Family Physicians Ltd
  • Jennifer L Stephenson, FACMPE, Chief Operating Officer, Arizona Community Physicians
  • Cindi Lin Wells, MBA FACMPE, Practice Administrator, Phoenix Children's Hospital

Certified Medical Practice Executives 

The following Arizona MGMA members have attained certification as a Medical Practice Executive. Each individual is a member of their practice/company leadership team.

  • Jason  B.  Babcock, MBA, CMPE,   Practice Administrator,   Fertility Treatment Center
  • Donna Bergman, CMPE,   Lean Practitioner, Tucson Medical Center
  • Ted  L. Eazer, MBA, CMPE,   Chief Executive Officer,  Center for Neruosciences  
  • Trina Foster, CMPE,   Director of Practice Acquisition & Development,   John C Lincoln LLC
  • Mary  K. Hancock, MHSA MBA CMPE CHC CEHR,   Practice Management Consultant,   HPS Solutions
  • Patti Johns, CMPE, Practice Manager, John C Lincoln Physician Network
  • Robert John Jones, FACHE, CMPE,   Admiistrator,   AZ Center for Hematology and Oncology
  • Kimberle  J. Kennedy, CMPE, CPCD,   Accounting and Cosulting,  Richard A. Kennedy, CPA, PC    
  • Dieter  W. Krantz, MAOM, CMPE,   CEO,   Prescott Valley Primary & Urgent Care Clinic
  • Elizabeth  R.  Mueller, CMPE,   Administrator,   Ironwood Cancer & Research Centers
  • Joel F. Patterson, CMPE,   President,   Medical Resource Systems Inc
  • Wendy Peterson, CMPE,   Administrator,   Womens Health Specialists
  • Ross D. Rohde, MBA, ACSW, CMPE,   Practice Administrator,   Northwest Allied Physicians
  • Nannon Roosa, PMP, CPA, CFP, CMPE,   Director for Experiential Learning,   MBA Program
  • Marcia  A.  Ide Schultz, CMPE,   Practice Administrator,   Phoenix Orthopedic Group
  • Lynda S. Smith, CMPE,   Practice Administrator,   Northwest NeuroSpecialists, PLLC    
  • Cynthia S. Stark, CPA, MBA, MHSA, CMPE,   VP/Chief Financial Officer,   BNA Ltd
  • Deborah  M. Struble, CMPE,   Practice Administrator,   Retina Associates
  • Cindi Lin Wells, MBA CMPE,   Practice Administrator,   PCMG - Urology
  • Nancy Whitt, CMPE, Director Post Acute Care, John C Lincoln Physician Network
  • John H. Young, MSHA CMPE,   VP, Marketing & Business Development,  Sir Speedy, Healthcare Marketing Solutions


Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management